Quick Overview: Settings

To change your settings, including how many emails you receive, your contact information, and your group membership(s), simply go to [your name] and click "Settings".

 

   

 

From the Settings you can:

 

 

  • Edit the information you choose to share with your group.  Click "settings," then choose "profile privacy." Use the checkboxes to decide what information group members can see for each of your groups. Learn more here: How can I control who sees my personal information?

 

  • Suspend or resume your group membership.  Simply click the "membership info" tab then click "Suspend membership" under the group in question. See this FAQ for step-by-step directions: How do I leave my group or subgroup?

 

Powered by Zendesk