Do invitations to join / renew expire?

Groups can set up the enrollment / renewal process so that the link to renew or enroll expires in either 15, 30, 45, or 60 days, or one year after the member's term has ended. The link will expire at 11:59 pm (in your group's timezone) on the last day.

Powered by Zendesk