How do I delete a photo? Javier Vegas March 07, 2016 17:58 Follow To delete a photo, you'll need to make sure it is no longer shared to either your profile or to your group(s) photo pages. To do this, go to [group name] > Utilities > Photos > View my photos and click on the photo you want to delete. Under "Share this photo," uncheck all the boxes and press "Save." As long as your photo is not shared to your profile or to the group, it will not be visible to other group members.