How do I delete a photo?

 

To delete a photo, you'll need to make sure it is no longer shared to either your profile or to your group(s) photo pages. To do this, go to [group name] > Utilities > Photos > View my photos and click on the photo you want to delete. Under "Share this photo," uncheck all the boxes and  press "Save."


As long as your photo is not shared to your profile or to the group, it will not be visible to other group members.

 

Powered by Zendesk