How do I delete an entire Discussion and all of its messages?

Only group administrators may delete an entire Discussion. If you need to delete an individual Discussion topic, see this article: How do I edit or delete a Discussion post?

 

To remove or delete an entire Discussion, including all of its messages:

 

  • Navigate to [group name] > Utilities > Manage > Discussions.
  • Click "Delete" for the Discussion you wish to remove.
 
** CAUTION: Once a Discussion has been deleted, you cannot retrieve its contents. It is gone forever!**
Powered by Zendesk