How do I delete a file?

You must be a group administrator or have special permission for the group's files to delete a file. Please use caution when deleting files as deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

 

To delete a file:
 

  • Go to my groups > [group name] > files and click "edit" next to the file you want to remove.
  • Click "delete this item," located on the bottom of the page.

 

 

Powered by Zendesk