How do I change a member's permissions term?

To change the term expire date for a member's permissions:

 

  • Go to [group name] > Utilities > Manage > Manage Membership > Permissions.

 

  • Find the member's name underneath the permission whose term you want to change.

 

  • Click on the blue "edit" link.

 

  • The permission term by default is set to never expire. By clicking on the pull down menu, you can choose to end the permission term on a given date or one year, one month, one week, or one day from the time you change it.

 

       

Powered by Zendesk